Our Leaders

Board of Directors 

Amelia Mifsud, Chair

Robert Forsythe, Director

Ingramar Van Miller, Director

Patrick W. Martinez, Director

Executive Committee 

Patrick W. Martinez, President

Matthew Martinez, VP of Student Affairs

Dharam Ramachandra  VP of  Academics

Meresa McKesson, VP of Volunteers

Charissa Riggins, VP of Summer Programs

Kayla Clermont, Co-VP of Fundraising

Ben Himelhoch, Co-VP of Fundraising

Jillian Gibala, VP of Marketing

Elizabeth Rauchman, VP of  Events

Tony Mifsud, VP of Finance

Daisy Cao, VP of College Admissions